Senior Band Schedule

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, December 11 to Friday, December 14:

Monday, December 11 – early morning concert band

SECRET SANTA” continues

Tuesday, December 12 – early morning jazz band

flute trio rehearsal at 11:30

Wednesday, December 13 – early morning concert band

Thursday, December 14 – early morning jazz band

Rehearsal for individual performers – 5 pm

Rehearsal for Christmas Concert – 5:30 pm Concert Band

Rehearsal for Christmas Concert – 6 pm Jazz Band

Cafeteria doors open up to the public 6:45 pm

Band members and performers line up in the hallway from the stairs to the cafeteria doors welcoming guests to the concert.

“Christmas Concert” begins at 7 pm

Friday, December 15 – no early morning band

“Secret Santa” ends . . .

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, December 4 to Friday, December 8:

CANCELLED – Monday, December 4 – early morning concert band

“SECRET SANTA” starts

Tuesday, December 5 – early morning jazz band

flute trio rehearsal at 11:30

Wednesday, December 6 – early morning concert band

BPA Executive Meeting – 5:30 pm

Thursday, December 7 – early morning jazz band

Brass ensemble at 11:30

Christmas Party at A.J. Cahill – 7pm

Friday, December 8 – early morning concert band

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, November 27 to Friday, December 1:

Monday, November 27 – early morning concert band

Tuesday, November 28 – early morning jazz band

flute trio rehearsal at 11:30

Wednesday, November 29 – early morning concert band

Thursday, November 30 – early morning jazz band

Brass ensemble at 11:30

Friday, December 1 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, November 20 to Friday, November 25:

Monday, November 20 – early morning concert band

Pick names for “Secret Santa

Tuesday, November 21 – early morning jazz band

flute trio rehearsal at 11:30

Wednesday, November 22 – early morning concert band

Thursday, November 23 – early morning jazz band

  • Christmas Wreath Deliveries – after school pickup – more information to follow.

CANCELLED – Friday, November 24 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

Senior Band schedule for the week of Tuesday, November 14 to Thursday, November 16:

CANCELLED – Tuesday, November 14 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, November 15 – early morning concert band

Thursday, November 16 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, November 6 to Friday, November 10:

Monday, November 6 – early morning concert band

Tuesday, November 7 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, November 8 – early morning concert band

Thursday, November 9 – early morning concert band

Friday, November 10 – early morning concert band

8:15am – setup for the Remembrance Day Service in the gym

9am – Remembrance Day Service begins.

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, October 30 to Thursday, November 2:

Monday, October 30 – early morning concert band

Tuesday, October 31 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, November 1 – NO concert band

BPA Meeting in the boardroom (office) at 5:30 pm

Thursday, November 2 – early morning concert band

Friday, November 3 – P.D. Day – no classes

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, October 23 to Friday, October 27:

Monday, October 23 – early morning concert band

Tuesday, October 24 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, October 25 – early morning concert band

KISH Band Shopping Event – 6-8pm

Band students helping out are needed at 4pm.

Thursday, October 26 – early morning jazz band

Friday, October 27 – early morning senior band class grades 10-12

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, October 16 to Wednesday, October 18:

Monday, October 16 – early morning concert band

Tuesday, October 17 – early morning jazz band

CANCELLED – Wednesday, October 18 – early morning concert band

Thursday and Friday – No classes as it is PEITF Professional Days

Senior Band schedule for the week of Tuesday, October 10 to Friday, October 13:

Tuesday, October 10 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, October 11 – early morning concert band

Thursday, October 12 – early morning concert band

Friday, October 13 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, October 2 to Thursday, October 5:

CANCELLED – Monday, October 2 – early morning concert band

CANCELLED – Tuesday, October 3 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, October 4 – early morning concert band

 

Thursday, October 5 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

Friday, October 6 – P.D.Day – no classes

Senior Band schedule for the week of Monday, September 25 to Friday, September 29:

CANCELLED – Monday, September 25 – early morning concert band

Tuesday, September 26 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, September 27 – early morning concert band

BPA – Executive meeting at 6 pm

AGM – “Annual General Meeting” – at 6:30pm (in the music room) for all band parents whose children want to be involved with senior band(concert and jazz band) or are involved with senior band

Thursday, September 28 – early morning concert band

Friday, September 29 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

Senior Band schedule for the week of Tuesday, September 19 to Thursday, September 21:

Tuesday, September 19 – early morning jazz band

Wednesday, September 20 – early morning concert band

Thursday, September 21 – early morning senior band class grades 10, 11, & 12

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s